ହୋମ୍ | ମାଇଁଗଭ୍

ଆକ୍ସେସିବିଲିଟି ଟୁଲ୍‌ସ
କଲର୍ ଆଡଜଷ୍ଟମେଣ୍ଟ୍
ଟେକ୍ସଟ୍ ସାଇଜ୍
ନାଭିଗେଶନ୍ ଆଡଜଷ୍ଟମେଣ୍ଟ୍

ଅର୍ଥନୈତିକ ବ୍ୟାପାର

ଏହି ଗୋଷ୍ଠୀରେ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟକଳାପଗୁଡିକ
ସୃଷ୍ଟି ହୋଇଛି : 17/06/2015
କାର୍ଯ୍ୟକଳାପଉପରେ ଅଂଶଗ୍ରହଣ କରିବାକୁ କ୍ଲିକ୍ କରନ୍ତୁ

The Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, is responsible for advice on economic issues having a bearing on internal and external aspects of the Indian economy including inflation, price control, foreign exchange management, Official Development Assistance domestic finance and preparation of the Union Budget, bilateral and multilateral engagement with international financial institutions and other countries. The Department is also the parent cadre maintains the cadre of the Indian Economic Service. DEA is divided into fourteen functional divisions viz. (i) Administration, (ii) Aid, Accounts and Audit, (iii) Bilateral Cooperation (iv) Budget, (v) Currency and Coinage (vi) Economic Division, (vii) Financial Markets, (viii) Commodative Derivatives, (ix) FSLRC (x) FSDC, (xi) Infrastructure and Energy, (xii) Investment, (xiii) Multilateral Institutions and (xiv) Multilateral Relations.

ଏହି ମାଇଗବ ଗ୍ରୁପ୍ ବିଭାଗର ବିଭିନ୍ନ ନାଗରିକ ଯୋଗଦାନ କାର୍ଯ୍ୟକଳାପ ପାଇଁ ସମର୍ପିତ